Being Lara Croft for a couple of days: This is SL as I know it. I was working in-world when somebody put out a call for help in the Privateer Space Group (blogged about that funky place a while ago – if you haven’t been there and are into space and stuff go there: Privateer Space, 138,112,650). He couldn’t get into the region and so I tried TPing him there but nothing worked. But just because I tried to help this nice man suddenly gave me a skin and shape inspired by Angelina Jolie, expressing his gratitude to me. Turns out he is a gifted professional skin designer specializing in celebrities. Since he is reconstructing his shop as we speak I will have to tell you his name and shop location later on…so stay tuned or IM me. From Windfairy Welles via blogHUD.com

Being Lara Croft for a couple of days: This is SL as I know it. I was working in-world when somebody put out a call for help in the Privateer Space Group (blogged about that funky place a while ago – if you haven’t been there and are into space and stuff go there: Privateer Space, 138,112,650). He couldn’t get into the region and so I tried TPing him there but nothing worked. But just because I tried to help this nice man suddenly gave me a skin and shape inspired by Angelina Jolie, expressing his gratitude to me. Turns out he is a gifted professional skin designer specializing in celebrities. Since he is reconstructing his shop as we speak I will have to tell you his name and shop location later on…so stay tuned or IM me. From Windfairy Welles via blogHUD.com

Schreibe einen Kommentar

